Peter Hoops
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 040 / 79 71 79 - 15
peter.hoops@nordwig.de


Karsten Hoops
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 040 / 79 71 79 - 32
karsten.hoops@nordwig.de



Andre Eckermann
Fertigungsleiter
Tel.: 040 / 42 94 747 - 42
andre.eckermann@nordwig.de
Holger Menck
Einkauf
Tel.: 040 / 42 94 747 - 43
holgers.menck@nordwig.de
Ralph Meyer
Konstruktion
Tel.: 040 / 42 94 747 - 48
ralph.meyer@nordwig.de
Jan Komarek
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: 040 / 42 94 747 - 0
jan.komarek@nordwig.de 
Heiko Barthels
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: 040 / 42 94 747 - 0
heiko.barthels@nordwig.de 


 
 
 
 
 



 

Nordwig Werkzeugbau GmbH
Georg-Heyken-Strasse 2
21147 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 42 94 747 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 42 94 747 - 47

E-Mail: info@nordwig.de
Internet: www.nordwig.de